简介 2018-04-14T23:37:18+00:00

努沙公园是文化观光公园,在巴厘岛大自然的气息里提供了印尼各种民族的整体文化信息。努沙公园 (Taman Nusa) 的使命是作为文化保护公园,以休闲娱乐和教育互动的方式,让当地以及外国游客更好地了解印尼文化中的魅力。

巴厘岛吉安雅的自然高原风景结合了印尼建筑结构形成一种奇妙的天堂般景观。该项目证明了自然环境是可以维护的。努沙公园就站在悬崖上,它沿着河流翱翔并在辽阔的高原景色下与天然植物共存。经验丰富的建筑师对于印尼建筑的发展流程特别清楚所以就按照当地的地形把努沙公园的建筑结构与大自然融合在一起。

印尼式的建筑结构无法被一个单一的形式所限制,因为每个岛和地区经过漫长的岁月都有其本身的特点。古老建筑的特点是以柱子为地基、高地板、长脊以及倾斜的屋顶。由石头建在地下室上方并充满雕刻类似金字塔的建筑是印度教与佛教所遗留下来的塔寺。
伊斯兰教建筑结构重新诠释了先辈的思想要求符合伊斯兰教的需要并以伊斯兰符号作为标志的特点。荷兰人融合了印尼群岛与荷兰的建筑元素,从而创造了被称为兴蒂亚风格的建筑物。努沙公园就是通过建筑结构来阐明传统建筑文化的顶峰。

坐落在面积为15公顷的土地上,游客有机会去探索和享受着印尼民族的发展历程,从史前时代的原始自然环境开始,经过青铜时期,走向帝国时代以辉煌之一的婆罗浮屠塔寺为代表作。每位游客有机会在文化村落重新去认识来自印尼各种民族的多元文化,并且能感受到一个简单的乡村生活气息以及见证了各种技能和传统艺术表演。

离开文化村落后经过唐人街,游客将进入早期的印尼时期。在此游客能再度感受到帝国时代,那里有座特罗乌兰寺和噶迦玛达宰相雕像以及著名的帕拉帕誓言。游客通过青年宣言门进入印尼独立阶段,将遇见以独立宣言文为背景的印尼国父苏卡诺总统与哈达副总统的雕像。跨越当前的印尼区,游客可以通过微型铁路的立体模型感觉到印尼国家社会与经济的发展脉搏。最后游客将来到印尼的未来区,该区有一间图书馆和两间博物馆,并展出各种印尼文化遗产如:哇扬(皮影和木偶戏)、蜡染、纺织品、与刺绣品。

About Us 2017-11-06T12:30:14+00:00

Taman Nusa is an Indonesian cultural park that aims to offer comprehensive information on the cultures of Indonesia’s various ethnic groups in the most attractive and interactive ways, while enjoying the natural beauty of Bali. Its mission is to provide a conservation, didactic and recreative means for both domestic and foreign visitors to accurately understand the depiction of Indonesia.

The landscaping of exuberant Gianyar hills in Bali and Indonesian architecture enhance each other harmoniously to form a paradise of breathtaking spectacle. This project is a testament that sustainable environment can be accomplished. Anchored on a cliff, along Melangit river, overlooking verdant hills filled with natural vegetation, senior architects familiar with the progression of Indonesian architecture design the Taman Nusa complex to accommodate unity between nature and edifice.

Indonesian architecture can not be defined in a singular form, for each distinct island and region has their own unique identity ranging from one era to another. The ancient vernacular tradition is characterized by post foundations, an elevated living floor and a pitched roof with an extended roof ridge and outward leaning gable ends. The classical heritage of Hindu- Buddhist temples is portrayed in the form of candi, a stone structure raised on a basement and surmounted by a stepped pyramidal roof, ornamented with antefixes and finials.
The ideological Islamic architecture reinvented previous building traditions to suit Muslim requirements identified symbolically, and the Dutch adopted indigenous architectural elements to create the colonial architecture called Indies Style. As such the Taman Nusa implies the direction for the farther development of architectural tradition for major culture which had reached certain peak in the architectural expression.

Situated on 15 hectares of land, visitors are invited to experience Indonesia’s journey throughout the ages, beginning with the old and primitive nature of the prehistoric age, then pass through bronze age and towards the kingdom age with one of its masterpieces in the form of Borobudur Temple. In the cultural village, visitors are given the opportunity to experience the modest village life of the diverse and distinct ethnicity from all over Indonesia and see various crafts and performing arts. From the cultural village and going through Chinatown, visitors enter the early Indonesia era. Once again visitors can experience a touch of Indonesia’s age of kingdom through a bronze figure of Gajah Mada declaring the “Sumpah Palapa” oath in front of Trowulan temple.

Passing through the gate of “Sumpah Pemuda”, guests get a glimpse of revolutionary era, with the bronze figures of Indonesia’s first president and vice president declaring the nation’s independence. Visitors have the opportunity to observe the socioeconomic development of present day Indonesia through miniature train diorama, set against the backdrop of Indonesia’s cities and rural area. At the end of the journey visitors finally arrive at the future era of Indonesia, which comprise of two museums and a library that showcase the various cultural heritage and legacy of the nation such as wayang, batik, weaving and embroidery.